Hi! It's been quite a while since I updated this thing. After I missed a couple posts, I only got lazier. Internet laziness is the worst kind of laziness. Anyway, I'm sorry. I didn't think I'd even have anyone to apologize to, but according to my IP Tracker, some people actually look at this thing. I love you people. Thanks for liking my blog. Or stalking me for hatred purposes. Either way, thanks doods.
So...I don't even really know what to post about. I got a new fancy phone, and finally got on my own plan. I have a full time job at a law firm. I buy things, I donate money, I wear heels, I contribute to society. It's weird. Anyway, I've got some pictures from my phone. I've got the HTC Thunderbolt, and it takes some pretty awesome photos as far as phones go. I should probably dedicate a whole post to the serious technology boner that I have for this phone.
But, back to the photos...they're all of pretty silly things that aren't really blog worthy. But I'm going for it anyway.
Here's a stupid picture of some of the crap I've blown money on lately. Makeup, Nail polishes, perfume, hair accessories, and then the dvd of Let Me In, (great movie) which I could have downloaded, but bought because it came with a comic book. I'm also going to buy some more heels in the future, and I've got a list of about 50 science fiction/fantasy books I want to buy off of amazon. Seriously feel free to suggest some though, I cannot get enough of that stuff.
I KNOW mirror shots are never acceptable, and especially not on a blog. But it's the only photo I have of myself that isn't laughable, and I just really like this outfit. I promise I'll never do this again.
The second is a photo of a couple of the things I've drawn faces on at work. Yes, that does mean there are more things. My inner child throws fits at work because being an adult hurts and no one close to my age works in my office.
The third is just a photo I took out my window that I liked. It looks kind of crappy now that I compressed it and sent it to my email. Oh well.
This post kind of sucks. I'll try to make the next one better. And sooner.